

CDM - Executive Board



EB 19 Report Annex 10 page 1

Annex 10

MEMBERS OF THE WORKING GROUP ON AFFORESTATION AND REFORESTATION PROJECT ACTIVITIES OF THE CDM EXECUTIVE BOARD (AR/WG)

Ms. Carmenza Robledo Abad

Mr. Paul Victor Desanker

Mr. Wojciech Seweryn Galinski

Mr. Lucio Pedroni

Mr. Shailendra Kumar Singh

For all members the term ends June 2006.